Skip to content
Staff : Listing
Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.

Staff

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Russell Arnold rarnold@regis.edu unavailable
Mark Bruhn mbruhn@regis.edu unavailable
Gabriela Carrion gcarrion@regis.edu unavailable
Michael Chiang mchiang@regis.edu unavailable
Laura Ann DeSisto ldesisto@regis.edu unavailable
Michael Ennis mennis@regis.edu unavailable
Karla Esser kesser@regis.edu unavailable
Jude Fokwang jfokwang@regis.edu unavailable
Barton Geger bgeger@regis.edu unavailable
Michael Ghedotti MGhedott@regis.edu unavailable
Stacey Green smgreen@regis.edu unavailable
Stephanie Hicks shicks@regis.edu unavailable
Gemma Hoeppner ghoeppner@regis.edu unavailable
Gemma Hoeppner ghoeppner@regis.edu 303-458-4085
Susan Layton slayton@regis.edu unavailable
Wladimir Marquez wmarquez@regis.edu unavailable
Diane McSheehy dmcsheehy@regis.edu unavailable
Nina Miller nmiller004@regis.edu unavailable
Tara Moberly tmoberly@regis.edu unavailable
Sherri Montagne smontagn@regis.edu unavailable
Naomi Olson nolson@regis.edu unavailable
Eve Passerini epasseri@regis.edu unavailable
Virginia Perea vperea@regis.edu unavailable
Sara Porter saporter@regis.edu unavailable
Stephanie Prochazka sprochaz@regis.edu unavailable
Kathryn Redmond redmo805@regis.edu unavailable
Amy Rell arell@regis.edu unavailable
John Sakulich jsakulich@regis.edu unavailable
Abigail Schneider aschneider@regis.edu unavailable
Amy Schreier aschreier@regis.edu unavailable
Justin Stoeckle stoec847@regis.edu unavailable
Fabrice Usman fusman@regis.edu unavailable
Eugene Wilkerson ewilkers@regis.edu unavailable